anterra oilfield waste management services, Santa Paula Office and Service Yard, Ventura County anterra oilfield waste management services, Oxnard Class 2 Disposal Facility, Ventura County anterra oilfield waste management services, Belgian Anticline Field Treatment Facility, Kern County anterra oilfield waste management services, Yowlumne Field Treatment Facility, Kern County anterra-oilfield-waste-management-solutions-West-Tapia-Field-Los-Angeles-County

Anterra’s Facility Locations & Contact Us

Anterra’s Facility Locator

anterra oilfield waste management facility locations

Santa Paula Office and Service Yard, Ventura County

918 Mission Rock Road, Suite C-1
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Tel: 805-981-4053
Fax: 805-981-4246

Oxnard Class 2 Disposal Facility, Ventura County

1933 East Wooley Road
Oxnard, CA 93030
Tel: 805-486-2972
Fax: 805-486-0547

Yowlumne Field Treatment Facility, Kern County

(Under development)
North Side, Highway 166
Yowlumne, CA

Belgian Anticline Field Treatment Facility, Kern County

(Under development)
South Side, Highway 58
5 miles West of Highway 33
McKittrick, Bakersfield, CA
anterra services

Contact Us at Anterra

Frank Staben – President fstaben@anterraservices.com
Zeb Grijalva – Director of Operations zgrijalva@anterraservices.com
Michele Dempsey – Operations Manager mdempsey@anterraservices.com
Melissa Howard – Plant Manager/Safety & Compliance Supervisor mhoward@anterraservices.com
Dispatch mhoward@anterraservices.com
Tony Clay Dispatch (After Hours) tclay@anterraservces.com
Sara Martinez – Accounts Receivable smartinez@anterraservices.com
Accounts Payable ap@anterraservices.com

Please fill the form below to contact us. One of our staff members will respond to you shortly.

Santa Paula Office and Service Yard

Oxnard Class 2 Disposal Facility